Call us today! (818)610-7900
E-mail: smt@SmartSonic.com
The ORIGINAL Stencil Cleaner

/InternationalDistributors


 

 

Algeria Algeria
TEKNIS TUNISIE
Email: anisboukraa@hotmail.com
Contact: Anis Boukraa


Argentina Argentina
Jeren
Email: akobilsky@jeren.com
Contact: Arturo Kobilsky


Australia Australia
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email: kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Austria Austria
Rubröder GmbH
Phone: 0049(0)2622-943733
Email:w.riedel@rubroeder.de
Contact: Wolfgang Riedel


Belguim Belgium
Titan Technologies
Contact: Serge Tuerlings
Phone: 00 32 475 65 15 36
Email: serge.tuerlings@gmail.com


Bosnia Bosnia
Quiptech
Phone: +353 91 757 800
Email: sales@quiptech.com
Contact:  Peter Lacko/Sandor Babos


Brazil Brazil
GRSYS Services
Phone: 55 15 9 9123 6380
Website: www.grsys.com.br
Email:giovanni@grsys.com.br
Contact: Giovanni Pereira


Bulgaria Bulgaria
Quiptech
Phone: +353 91 757 800
Email: sales@quiptech.com
Contact:  Peter Lacko/Sandor Babos


Canada Canada
Mektronix Systems Corp.
Phone: (905) 791-9977
Email: joe@mektronix.com
Contact: Joe Trigiani


Chile Chile
Electronica Asesores
Email: easa@dd.com.ar
Contact: Marcelo Fernicola


China China
Electronics Trading & Mfg Co., Ltd.
Phone:(852) 22320623
Email: victor@electronics-trading.com
Contact: Victor Chan
Website: www.SmartSonic.com.cn

DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng


Costa Rica Costa Rica
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Croatia Croatia
Quiptech
Phone: +353 91 757 800
Email: placko@quiptech.com
Contact:  Peter Lacko


Czech Republic Czech Republic
Quiptech
Phone: +00420 604 216050
Contact: Peter Lacko
Email: placko@quiptech.com


Denmark Denmark
CORE-emt A/S
Email: steen@core-emt.com
Contact: Steen Haugbølle


Egypt Egypt
Hitec Pioneers
Email: msaad@hitecpioneers.com.eg
Contact: Mohamed Khafagi


Estonia Estonia
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Finland Finland
CORE-emt A/S
Email: steen@core-emt.com
Contact: Steen Haugbølle


France France
MJB
Contact: Thierry Blanche
Email: tblanche@mjb.fr


Germany Germany
Rubröder GmbH
Phone: 0049(0)2622-943733
Email:w.riedel@rubroeder.de
Contact: Wolfgang Riedel


Greece Greece
Darlas Elect Applications S.A.
Email: technical@darlas.gr
Contact: Kostas Kassioumis


Holland Netherlands
Titan Technologies
Contact: Serge Tuerlings
Phone: 00 32 475 65 15 36
Email: serge.tuerlings@gmail.com


Hong Kong Hong Kong
Electronics Trading &Mfg Co., Ltd.
Phone/Fax: +852 22320623
Email: victor@electronics-trading.com
Contact: Victor Chan


Hungary Hungary
Quiptech
Phone: 0036 30 474 9679
Email: sbabos@quiptech.com
Contact:  Sandor Babos


India India
Maxim SMT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: alok@maximsmt.com
Contact: Alok Bathla


Indonesia Indonesia
Itochu Systech
Contact: Desmind Mok
Email: desmond.mok@systech-itochu.com.sg


Ireland Ireland
Quiptech
Phone: +353 91 757 800
Fax: Donal Murnane
Email: dmurnane@quiptech.com


Israel Israel
Head-Tech Engineering Ltd.
Email: arthur@head-tech.co.il
Contact: Sigal G. Cohen


Italy Italy
Cabiotec srl
Phone: +(39) 02-6431832
Email: c.fiorentino@cabiotec.it
Contact: Carla Fiorentino


Japan Japan
Kikuden International Ltd.
Contact: Boon Kikuchi
Email: fumitake@kikuden.co.jp


Korea Korea
SMTEK Corp.
Email: smtek@unitel.co.kr
Contact: S.D. Bang


Latvia Latvia
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Lithuania Lithuania
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email: kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Luxembourg Luxembourg
Titan Technologies
Contact: Serge Tuerlings
Phone: 00 32 475 65 15 36
Email: serge.tuerlings@gmail.com


Malaysia Malaysia
DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng


Mexico Mexico
InterLatin, Inc.
Phone: 01.800.716.9586
Contact: Ruben Felix
Email: ruben.felix@interlatin.com.mx


Morocco Morocco
TEKNIS TUNISIE
Email: anisboukraa@hotmail.com
Contact: Anis Boukraa


Netherlands Netherlands
Titan Technologies
Contact: Serge Tuerlings
Phone: 00 32 475 65 15 36
Email: serge.tuerlings@gmail.com


New Zealand New Zealand
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Norway Norway
CORE-emt A/S
Email: steen@core-emt.com
Contact: Steen Haugbølle


Pakistan Pakistan
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Philippines Philippines
DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng


Poland Poland
NEW COMP POLSKA Sp.
Contact: Stawomir Florian
Email:s.florian@new-comp.pl


Portugal Portugal
EPBS Solutions
Phone: +351 219 184 261 
Fax: +351 219 184 264 
Contact: José Madureira
Email: josemadureira@silgal.pt


Romania Romania
Quiptech
Phone: 0040 727411118
Contact: Cristian Bandas
Email: cbandas@quiptech.com


Russia Russia
RTS Engineering Ltd.
Contact: M.V. Staroverov
Email: main@rts-engineering.ru


Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


Scotland Scotland
DTS Process Technologies Ltd.
Contact: Tom Barclay
Email: David@DTSprocess.com


Singapore Singapore
DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng


Slovakia Slovakia
Quiptech
Phone: 00420 604 216050
E-mail: placko@quiptech.com
Contact: Peter Lacko


Slovenia Slovenia
Smart Sonic Corp.
Phone: +1(818) 610-7900
Email:  kkleinsmith@smartsonic.com
Contact: Kevin Kleinsmith


South Africa South Africa
Zetech CC
Email: z.orlianski@zetech.co.za
Contact: Zalman Orlianski


Spain Spain
EPBS Solutions
Phone: +351 219 184 261 
Fax: +351 219 184 264 
Contact: José Madureira
Email: info@epbs-solutions.com 


Sweden Sweden
CORE-emt A/S
Email: steen@core-emt.com
Contact: Steen Haugbølle


Switzerland Switzerland
Rubröder GmbH
Phone: 0049(0)2622-943733
Email:w.riedel@rubroeder.de
Contact: Wolfgang Riedel


Taiwan, R.O.C. Taiwan
Top Mount Technology Co., Ltd.
E-mail: tmtclsmt@ms15.hinet.net
Contact: Robert Chou


Thailand Thailand
DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng


Tunisia Tunisia
Teknis Tunisie
Email: anisboukraa@hotmail.com
Contact: Anis Boukraa


Turkey Turkey
ODEOM Elektronik Ltd.
Contact: Ferit Selcuk
Email: sales@odeom.com.tr


Ukraine Ukraine
Quiptech
Phone: 0036 30 474 9679
Email: sbabos@quiptech.com
Contact:  Sandor Babos


United Kingdom United Kingdom
Quiptech
Phone: +353 91 757 800
Email: sales@quiptech.com
Contact:  Peter Lacko/Sandor Babos


Uruguay Uruguay
Electronica Asesores
Email: easa@dd.com.ar
Contact: Marcelo Fernicola


Vietnam Vietnam
DNIV Test Service Pte. Ltd.
Phone: (65) 6710 7997
Email: leetuckweng@dniv-sg.com
Contact: Mr. Lee Tuck Weng